Skip to main content

Docente E-mail Site
Adauto F. S. Madalena adauto.madalena@hotmail.com
Adriana Ponta adriponta@economia.uff.br
Airton Queiroz aqueiroz@urbi.com.br
Alberto Di Sabbato alberto@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Alexei Obregon alexei@vm.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Aloysio de Carvalho aloysio.carvalho@globo.com Currículo Lattes
Ana Urraca Ruiz anaruiz@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
André Guimarães andre@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
André Nassif andrenassif@bndes.gov.br
Antonio Fiorencio fiorenciobrj@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Bianca Bonente biancabonente@id.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Carlos Guanziroli carlos.guanzi@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Carlos Vidotto vidotto@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Carmem Feijó cfeijo@terra.com.br
Claude Cohen claudecohen@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Cláudio Considera cmconsidera@terra.com.br
Claudio Visconti
Danielle Carusi dani_carusi@hotmail.com
Denizart Almeida denizartalmeida@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Braga diogobmbraga@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Edison R. Barreto Jr. edisonbj@yahoo.com
Emmanoel Boff emmanoelb@yahoo.com.br Currículo Lattes
Fábio D. Waltenberg waltenberg@economia.uff.br
Fábio Stallivieri fabio_stallivieri@yahoo.com.br Currículo Lattes
Fernando Mattos fermatt@uol.com.br Currículo Lattes
Flávio Castelo Branco fcastelo@cni.org.br
Francisco Araújo fulcoaraujo@yahoo.com.br
Franklin Coelho
Gabriel Montes gabrielmontesuff@yahoo.com.br Currículo Lattes
Helder de Mendonça helderfm@hotmail.com
Hugo F. Corrêa h.correa@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Inês Patrício inespatricio@uol.com.br Currículo Lattes
Javier Ghibaudi javierghibaudi@id.uff.br Currículo Lattes
João Leonardo Medeiros jlgmedeiros@vm.uff.br
Jorge Britto jbrit@terra.com.br Currículo Lattes
Julia Braga jbraga@id.uff.br
Júlio Bastos julio_bastos@id.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Leonardo Muls leonardomuls@id.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Lérida Povoleri povolerida@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Lílian Aguiar liliansas@oi.com.br Currículo Lattes
Luciano Losekann losekann@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Luciano Vereda lvereda@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Lucilene Morandi lmorandi@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Luis Filipe Rossi lrossi@rossiconsultoria.com.br Currículo Lattes
Luiz Fernando Cerqueira lcer@uol.com.br Currículo Lattes
Marcelo Carcanholo mdcarc@uol.com.br Currículo Lattes
Marco Vargas mvargas@economia.uff.br Currículo Lattes
Marcos Tostes marcostostes@hotmail.com Currículo Lattes
Michelle Hallack michellehallack@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Miguel Vasquez makselrad@gmail.com
Nazira Camely naziracorreia@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Paulo Henrique de Araújo phfaraujo@vm.uff.br
Porto Gonçalves porto@fgv.br Currículo Lattes
Renaut Michel renaut.michel@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Rita Almico ritaalmico@uol.com.br Currículo Lattes
Rosane Mendonça Currículo Lattes
Ruy Santacruz ruy@ruysantacruz.com.br Currículo Lattes
Victor Leonardo de Araujo victor_araujo@terra.com.br Currículo Lattes